Contatti

Micro Switches Srl

Informazioni:
info@microswitches.it

Ufficio Commerciale
Luigi Merlo
+39.335.8220761
l.merlo@microswitches.it

Isabella Protasoni
i.protasoni@microswitches.it

Francesco Bernareggi
francesco@microswitches.it
Amministrazione:
amministrazione@microswitches.it

SALES
Funzionari di vendita
Marco Bentivogli
+39.342.0008144
m.bentivogli@microswitches.it

Flavio Monti
+39.335.6347842
f.monti@microswitches.it